Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Thursday Men's Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2024)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 28

Welcome
Byes
5 Boroughs , Bean bag Boyz, CASAMIGOS, Dolphins , Dynasty Bucket Makers, Elim Ballers
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Bballmasters [84]
vs
 
  Misfits [72]

 
  Psalms [87]
vs
 
  Holiday Park Hoopers [41]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Byes
5 Boroughs , Bballmasters, Holiday Park Hoopers , Psalms
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
Previous Season Championship
 
  Bean bag Boyz [75]
vs
 
  Dolphins [54]

 
  Misfits [40]
vs
 
  CASAMIGOS [86]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

Byes
Elim Ballers, Misfits
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Bean bag Boyz [87]
vs
 
  Psalms [68]

 
  5 Boroughs [94]
vs
 
  Dolphins [54]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

Byes
Bean bag Boyz, CASAMIGOS
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
5 Boroughs , Psalms
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
Dolphins , Holiday Park Hoopers
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Byes
Dynasty Bucket Makers, Elim Ballers
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Psalms
vs
 
  Misfits

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Byes
Bballmasters, Misfits
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Psalms
vs
 
  Dolphins

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Byes
CASAMIGOS, Psalms
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

  7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Semi-Finals and start of new season