Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Wednesday Men's Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2024)

Sponsors

Wednesday, April 3

Welcome
Byes
Buckets all day, Complete performance, Dynasty Bucket Makers, Happy pappy, Holiday Hoopers, Scary Dawgs
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  LeMickey [63]
vs
 
  Wakanda Elite [76]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 10

Byes
DIEKY PARK OG’s, Holiday Hoopers, LeMickey, The Crossovers
  7:00 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Happy pappy [84]
vs
 
  Scary Dawgs [72]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

Byes
Complete performance, Wakanda Elite
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

Byes
Dynasty Bucket Makers, Scary Dawgs
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

Byes
LeMickey, The Crossovers
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

Byes
Buckets all day, Happy pappy
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 15

Byes
DIEKY PARK OG’s, Wakanda Elite
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 22

Byes
Complete performance, LeMickey
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 29

Byes
Holiday Hoopers, Scary Dawgs
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 5

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)