Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed & Men's Softball/Tropical Park (Winter 2024)

Sponsors

Sunday, March 10

Welcome
Byes
Bat News, Bat to the Bone , Chix & Stix, Sunshine City Sluggers, The Rock Miami Church, The Tribe, Cuban Missiles - M, Diamond Dawgz - M, Iā€™d Hit That - M, Los Primos - M, Miami Ducks - M, Miami Lightning - M, Miami Pitbulls - M, Pitches Be Wild - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2
Last Season COED Semi-Finals
Last Season Men's Semi-Finals
Last Season Men's Championship
Field 3
Last Season COED Semi-Finals
Last Season COED Championship
Last Season Men's Semi-Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 17

Park closed
Park canceled games last min due to confusion on parks side with a park event.
Games moved to May 19th

Sunday, March 24

Byes
Bat News, Sunshine City Sluggers
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Tribe [6]
vs
 
  Boozy Bears [13]

Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 31

Easter
No games - Easter

Sunday, April 7

Byes
Los DomiNica - M, PSNOUTLAWS - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Boozy Bears [11]
vs
 
  Bat News [12]

Field 2
 
  The Tribe [13]
vs
 
  Bat to the Bone [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 14

Byes
Croqueta crew - M, Dr Daddy's - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Chix & Stix [27]
vs
 
  The Tribe [8]

Field 2
 
  Boozy Bears [10]
vs
 
  Bat to the Bone [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 21

Park closed
No Games due to park event

Sunday, April 28

Byes
Diamond Dawgz - M, HELLCATS - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Bat News [15]
vs
 
  All About That Base [12]

Field 2
 
  Bat to the Bone [8]
vs
 
  Chix & Stix [23]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

Double Headers
Sunshine City Sluggers
Byes
All About That Base, Miami Ducks - M, Pitches Be Wild - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Bat News [8]
vs
 
  Bat to the Bone [13]

Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 12

No Games Mother's Day

Sunday, May 19

Byes
HELLCATS - M, MotorBoaters - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Rock Miami Church [14]
vs
 
  Bat News [15]

Field 2
 
  Chix & Stix [23]
vs
 
  Boozy Bears [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 26

Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 2

Double Headers
Bat News
Byes
Boozy Bears, Cuban Missiles - M, Los DomiNica - M
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Men's will finish regular season games
COED Starts Playoffs
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Field 2
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

No Games Father's Day

Sunday, July 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket