Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Friday Coed Softball/ Kendall Indian Hammocks Park (Spring 2024)

Sponsors

Friday, March 15

Welcome
Byes
Walk-off warriors
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Chix N Stix [19]
vs
 
  Brew Crew [20]

 
  Win or Booze [19]
vs
 
  Cocodrilos [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 29

Byes
Brew Crew
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Cocodrilos [2]
vs
 
  La Familia [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 5

Byes
Chix N Stix
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  La Familia [16]
vs
 
  Brew Crew [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 12

Byes
Win or Booze
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Chix N Stix [24]
vs
 
  La Familia [5]

 
  Walk-off warriors [5]
vs
 
  Cocodrilos [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 19

Byes
La Familia
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Chix N Stix [28]
vs
 
  Cocodrilos [8]

 
  Brew Crew [14]
vs
 
  Win or Booze [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 26

Byes
Cocodrilos
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Brew Crew [15]
vs
 
  Walk-off warriors [16]

 
  La Familia [13]
vs
 
  Win or Booze [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 3

Byes
Swingers and Dingers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Win or Booze [10]
vs
 
  Cocodrilos [18]

 
  La Familia [22]
vs
 
  Walk-off warriors [7]

 
  Brew Crew [8]
vs
 
  Chix N Stix [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 10

Byes
Chix N Stix
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Cocodrilos [23]
vs
 
  Brew Crew [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
7pm Game is last regular season game
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Chix N Stix [0]
vs
 
  Win or Booze [7]

Regular Season Game
 
  Brew Crew [5]
vs
 
  Win or Booze [20]

Playoffs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 24

No Games Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)