Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Summer 2023)

Tuesday, September 5

Welcome
Byes
Lennon’s Lemons, Pepto Ballsmol
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Special K [16]
vs
 
  Taco Tuesday [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 12

Byes
Basic Pitches, I’d hit it - Champs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

Byes
99 Problems but a Kick Aint One, Basic Pitches, Catalina Wine Kixer, Taco Tuesday
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pepto Ballsmol [10]
vs
 
  Special K [5]

Rainout moved to 11/07

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 17

Byes
I’d hit it - Champs, Pepto Ballsmol
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 24

Byes
Special K, Taco Tuesday
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 31

Byes
Basic Pitches, Catalina Wine Kixer
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Pepto Ballsmol [17]
vs
 
  Taco Tuesday [5]

 
  Lennon’s Lemons [3]
vs
 
  Special K [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 7

Byes
99 Problems but a Kick Aint One, Pepto Ballsmol
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Special K [9]
vs
 
  Basic Pitches [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 28

Byes
Catalina Wine Kixer, Taco Tuesday
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Special K [15]
vs
 
  I’d hit it - Champs [16]

POTG: Aaron E
 
  Basic Pitches [7]
vs
 
  99 Problems but a Kick Aint One [20]

POTG: Jared C
 
  Lennon’s Lemons [1]
vs
 
  Pepto Ballsmol [15]

POTG: David L

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 5

Byes
Lennon’s Lemons, Special K
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Basic Pitches [10]
vs
 
  Pepto Ballsmol [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 12

All-Star
Byes
99 Problems but a Kick Aint One, I’d hit it - Champs, Lennon’s Lemons, Special K
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Taco Tuesday [5]
vs
 
  Basic Pitches [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Special K [0]
vs
 
  Basic Pitches [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Basic Pitches [18]
vs
 
  Pepto Ballsmol [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Championship game and start of new season

Tuesday, January 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)