Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Monday Coed Soccer/Central Broward (Fall 2022)

Monday, October 31

Welcome
Byes
Ankara Messi - V, Arsenoles F.C. - V, Goaldiggers - V, Just Try’na Kick It - V, Laudy Locals - V, SuperGremlins - V, A kick of Lime - JV, Alphabet Soup -JV, Can’t Touch This 2.0 - JV, Carte de Séjour - JV, CodeRunners - JV, Unexpected Goals - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3S

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 7

Last season finals at 7:00 pm
Byes
ESPRESSO SHOTS - V, Goaldiggers - V, Laudy Locals - V, SuperGremlins - V, Can’t Touch This 2.0 - JV, CB Kickers 2.0 - JV, CodeRunners - JV, Flame Kickers 4.0 - JV
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 14

Byes
Goaldiggers - V, SuperGremlins - V, Alphabet Soup -JV, Unexpected Goals - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 21

Games moved to January 23, 2023

Monday, November 28

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Ankara Messi - V, Arsenoles F.C. - V, Can’t Touch This 2.0 - JV, CodeRunners - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 5

Byes
ESPRESSO SHOTS - V, Laudy Locals - V, CB Kickers 2.0 - JV, Flame Kickers 4.0 - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 12

Byes
DolF1ns Open FC - V, Just Try’na Kick It - V, Alphabet Soup -JV, Unexpected Goals - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 19

No games due holiday's

Monday, December 26

No games due Holiday's

Monday, January 2

Byes
Arsenoles F.C. - V, ESPRESSO SHOTS - V, A kick of Lime - JV, CB Kickers 2.0 - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 9

Byes
Goaldiggers - V, Laudy Locals - V, Can’t Touch This 2.0 - JV, Unexpected Goals - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 16

Byes
Ankara Messi - V, DolF1ns Open FC - V, Carte de Séjour - JV, Flame Kickers 4.0 - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 23

November 21st make up games
Byes
DolF1ns Open FC - V, Just Try’na Kick It - V, A kick of Lime - JV, Carte de Séjour - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 3S
Field 3N

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 30

PLAYOFFS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3S

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)