Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Wednesday Men's Soccer/Tradewinds Park (Fall 2022)

Wednesday, October 12

Welcome
Finals from last season is at 8:00 pm
Byes
Brewski FC - V, We’ve Got Pelotas United - V, Ac Milan - JV, Dougie D's Penguins - JV, One United FC - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Last Season Varsity Finals
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 19

Games moved to January 11, 2023

Wednesday, October 26

Byes
Off the Grid CF - V, We’ve Got Pelotas United - V, Red Wings - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 2

Byes
Fúria Brazucas - V, ONE LOVE UNITE - v, A Kick of Lime - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 16

No games - Park Event

Wednesday, November 23

No games due to holiday

Wednesday, November 30

Games moved to 1/25/2023

Wednesday, December 7

Inter Peru FC 🇵🇪 - V
Byes
Inter Peru FC 🇵🇪 - V, Peru United - V, Ac Milan - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 14

Byes
InternationalFC V, ONE LOVE UNITE - v, UnAthletico Madrid - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 21

No Games - Holiday Break

Wednesday, December 28

No Games - Holiday Break

Wednesday, January 4

Byes
A Kick of Lime - JV, Red Wings - JV, TW Kickerz - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 11

October 19th make-up game
Byes
InternationalFC V, Peru United - V, TW Kickerz - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 18

November 9th make up games
Byes
Brewski FC - V, Inter Peru FC 🇵🇪 - V, UnAthletico Madrid - JV
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
Field 2n

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
New season starts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
JV Playoffs
Quarterfinals
JV Playoffs
Quarterfinals
JV Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Field 2n
Varsity playoffs
Quarterfinals
Varsity playoffs
Quarterfinals
Varsity playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
JV Playoffs
Semifinals
JV Playoffs
Semifinals
Varsity playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2s
JV Playoffs
Finals
Varsity playoffs
Semifinals
Varsity playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM
Field 2s
Varsity playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)