Your Player Page
BRIAN PICCOLO PARK IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO TORNADO DAMAGE FROM HURRICANE IAN. WE ARE SEEKINGN ALTERNATE LOCATIONS WHILE REPAIRS ARE MADE (1-2 week estimate)
Kickball Schedule

Thursday Coed Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Fall 2022)

Thursday, September 1

Welcome
Byes
All the pitches love me, Blacked Out Ballers, Real Pitches, Team Nasty™️
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Los Cafecitos [11]
vs
 
  Brews on First [21]
 
  Too Much Dip [21]
vs
 
  Kick Squad [2]
Rained Before Official

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

Welcome
Byes
Kick Squad, Too Much Dip
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 13

Byes
All the pitches love me, Brews on First
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 20

Byes
Blacked Out Ballers, Los Cafecitos
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

Byes
Kick Squad, Real Pitches
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

Byes
Blacked Out Ballers, Brews on First
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

Byes
Kick Squad, Los Cafecitos
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

Byes
Real Pitches, Team Nasty™️
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving
NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 1

Byes
Los Cafecitos, Too Much Dip
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
All the pitches love me, Brews on First, Team Nasty™️, Too Much Dip
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 22

Happy Holidays
NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Holidays!

Thursday, December 29

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Holidays!