Your Player Page
BRIAN PICCOLO PARK IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO TORNADO DAMAGE FROM HURRICANE IAN. WE ARE SEEKINGN ALTERNATE LOCATIONS WHILE REPAIRS ARE MADE (1-2 week estimate)
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball - Sunview (Summer 2022)

Thursday, September 1

Welcome
Byes
Bigg E BBQ, Orchastrated Minds Brewing, Power Outage 9.0, Sandlot Sluggers, Team Teteo, Up in the Box
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field
 
  Ball Busters [14]
vs
 
  The Wolfpack [9]
Last Season Semifinals
Last Season Championship

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 8

Games moved to November 10th

Thursday, September 15

Games are on the baseball field - Field 5
Byes
Bigg E BBQ, Orchastrated Minds Brewing, Team Teteo, The Wolfpack
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Baseball Field
Game moved to 11/17

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

Byes
Ball Busters, Sandlot Sluggers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 13

Byes
Orchastrated Minds Brewing, The Wolfpack
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 20

Byes
Bigg E BBQ, Up in the Box
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

Byes
Ball Busters, Power Outage 9.0
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

Byes
Team Teteo, The Wolfpack
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

September 8th make-up games
Byes
Ball Busters, Sandlot Sluggers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

9/22 make up games from rainout
Byes
Power Outage 9.0, Up in the Box
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 1

9/29 Make up games
Byes
Bigg E BBQ, Team Teteo
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
7:00 last Regular Season Game - Make up from 9/15
8:00 pm and 9:00 pm starts playoffs
  7:00 PM
Softball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)