Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Wednesday Men's Softball/Peacock Park (Summer 2022)

Wednesday, July 13

Welcome
  8:50 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 20

Welcome
Byes
1060 Ballers , Bats BUSSIN, Flamingos Gringos, Guaperia Full Time, Suns Out Guns Out
  7:50 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
 
  Carbonics [8]
vs
 
  Pan Calientes [3]
 
  The Dongcarlo's [12]
vs
 
  Athletics [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 3

Byes
1060 Ballers , Carbonics, Guaperia Full Time, Pan Calientes , The Dongcarlo's
  7:50 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
 
  Bats BUSSIN [10]
vs
 
  Athletics [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 10

Byes
Athletics
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
 
  Flamingos Gringos [24]
vs
 
  Carbonics [3]
    
Field 1
 
  Pan Calientes [7]
vs
 
  1060 Ballers [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 17

Byes
Suns Out Guns Out
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
    
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 24

Byes
The Dongcarlo's
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
    
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 31

Byes
Guaperia Full Time
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
    
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 7

Byes
Carbonics
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
    
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 14

Byes
Pan Calientes
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 8:50 PM
Field 1
    
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 21

Byes
1060 Ballers , Bats BUSSIN, Flamingos Gringos
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
   
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)