Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Sunday Mens Basketball/Jose Marti (Summer 2022)

Sunday, July 10

Welcome
Byes
Drip Too Hard
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Pure Water $$$ [76]
vs
 
  Sunday Funday [35]
 
  CapConfusion [47]
vs
 
  Friendship Team [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

Byes
CapConfusion
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Friendship Team [59]
vs
 
  Drip Too Hard [63]
 
  Pure Water $$$ [65]
vs
 
  Magic City [64]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 24

Byes
Pure Water $$$
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Sunday Funday [58]
vs
 
  CapConfusion [63]
 
  Drip Too Hard [21]
vs
 
  Magic City [0]
Magic City Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 31

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Our gringo fouls out
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  CapConfusion [34]
vs
 
  Pure Water $$$ [65]
 
  Drip Too Hard [46]
vs
 
  Sunday Funday [64]
 
  Magic City [52]
vs
 
  Friendship Team [39]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 7

Byes
Friendship Team
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Magic City [0]
vs
 
  Sunday Funday [10]
 
  CapConfusion [61]
vs
 
  Drip Too Hard [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 14

Byes
Pure Water $$$
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 21

Byes
Sunday Funday
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 28

Byes
Magic City
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM
Court 1
playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
1
playoffs
Quarterfinals
playoffs
Quarterfinals
playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
New Season Games 3:30 & 4:30
  2:30 PM
1
playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
New Season Games 3:30 & 4:30
  2:30 PM
1
playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)