Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Kickball/Brian Piccolo Park (Spring 2022)

Friday, May 20

Games cancelled due to weather

Friday, May 27

No Games - Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, June 3

Games Canceled - Tropical Storm Alex

Friday, June 10

Games are canceled due to weather

Friday, June 17

Welcome
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
 
  Kick @ Nite [7]
vs
 
  Freeballerz [10]
 
  The Squad [0]
vs
 
  ST*U N Kick [17]
Field 6
 
  Recess Rejects [0]
vs
 
  Sexy B*tches [7]
Game was forfeited due to lack of players for Recess Rejects
 
  T-Wrecks [6]
vs
 
  No Fly Zone [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 24

Double Headers
Drunk Again & Looking To Score, T-Wrecks
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
 
  No Fly Zone [9]
vs
 
  Sexy B*tches [4]
 
  Recess Rejects [9]
vs
 
  The Squad [2]
Field 6
 
  Freeballerz [5]
vs
 
  T-Wrecks [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 8

Games to be played on field 4
Byes
Freeballerz, Nightmare on Sheridan St., T-Wrecks, The Squad
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
 
  No Fly Zone [21]
vs
 
  Kick @ Nite [4]
 
  ST*U N Kick [11]
vs
 
  Recess Rejects [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 15

Games cancelled due to weather

Friday, July 22

Games canceled due to unplayable field conditions

Friday, July 29

Double Headers
Recess Rejects, T-Wrecks
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
 
  Sexy B*tches [0]
vs
 
  Kick @ Nite [11]
 
  ST*U N Kick [8]
vs
 
  No Fly Zone [3]
Field 6
 
  T-Wrecks [9]
vs
 
  The Squad [4]
 
  T-Wrecks [10]
vs
 
  Recess Rejects [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 5

Games cancelled due to rain

Friday, August 12

Double Headers
Freeballerz, The Squad
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 19

Double Headers
Nightmare on Sheridan St., Sexy B*tches, The Squad
Byes
Freeballerz
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 26

Double Headers
Freeballerz
Byes
Drunk Again & Looking To Score, Recess Rejects, Sexy B*tches, T-Wrecks, The Squad
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 5
Playoffs
Round 1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Field 6
Playoffs
Round 1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM
Field 5
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals
Field 6
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)