Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Tuesday Men's Basketball/Somerset Key Academy (Summer 2022)

Tuesday, June 7

Welcome
Final Game for last season is at 7:50 pm.
Byes
Pointless Ballers, PRIME TIME
  7:00 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Hardwood Hustlers [63]
vs
 
  Air Ballers [31]
 
  Nothin' But Debt [36]
vs
 
  Robo Wash [63]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 14

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Air Ballers [50]
vs
 
  Pointless Ballers [36]
 
  PRIME TIME [64]
vs
 
  Robo Wash [68]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 21

No games - Summer Break

Tuesday, June 28

No games - Summer Break

Tuesday, July 5

No games - Gym Floors being redone
We will update you in a few days on the rest of the games for the month of July.

Tuesday, August 9

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Robo Wash [64]
vs
 
  Pointless Ballers [50]
 
  Air Ballers [21]
vs
 
  Nothin' But Debt [0]
 
  PRIME TIME [63]
vs
 
  Hardwood Hustlers [53]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 16

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 23

FB-Playoff Rosters
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 30

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 6

Double Headers
PRIME TIME, Pointless Ballers
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:50 PM 8:40 PM
1
playoffs
Quarterfinals
playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:50 PM 8:40 PM
1
playoffs
Semifinals
playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:40 PM
1
playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)