Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON COVID POLICIES & LEAGUE RESTART INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Softball Schedule

Sunday Men's Softball/Tropical Park (Summer 2021)

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 8

Locations

Start Times

  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM