Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON COVID POLICIES & LEAGUE RESTART INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball - Sunview (Spring)

Thursday, April 15

Welcome
Byes
Sandlot Sluggers, Sit on my Base
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Dale Teteo [12]
vs
 
  SoFlo Ducks [5]
9:00 PM
 
  Bigg E BBQ [23]
vs
 
  Scared Hitless [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 22

Byes
Sandlot Sluggers, Scared Hitless
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 29

Byes
Dale Teteo, Game Changers
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 6

Byes
Power Outage 5.0, SoFlo Ducks
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 13

Byes
Bigg E BBQ, Game Changers
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 20

Byes
Dale Teteo, Power Outage 5.0
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 27

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Scared Hitless, SoFlo Ducks
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 3

Byes
Game Changers, Sit on my Base
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 10

Byes
Bigg E BBQ, SoFlo Ducks
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
7:00 Last Reg season Game
8:00 & 9:00 pm Playoffs start
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  SoFlo Ducks
vs
 
  Game Changers
Regular Season game
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
9:00 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
9:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)