Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Friday Coed/Men's Softball/Indian Hammocks Park (Spring 2021)

Friday, April 9

Byes
No Limit, Turf Management
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 16

Byes
ITD Angry Nerds, MyoRenew Familia
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Limit [15]
vs
 
  Turf Management [15]
 
  HAMLE HEALTH [14]
vs
 
  Cases Loaded [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 23

Byes
Los Spicy Tamales, The Intellectuals
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  HAMLE HEALTH [9]
vs
 
  ITD Angry Nerds [10]
 
  Cases Loaded [6]
vs
 
  No Limit [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 30

Byes
Cases Loaded, HAMLE HEALTH
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Limit [18]
vs
 
  The Intellectuals [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 7

Byes
No Limit, Turf Management
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Cases Loaded [15]
vs
 
  Los Spicy Tamales [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 21

Byes
Los Spicy Tamales, The Intellectuals
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Turf Management [11]
vs
 
  HAMLE HEALTH [12]
 
  ITD Angry Nerds [15]
vs
 
  No Limit [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 4

Byes
Los Spicy Tamales, Turf Management
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Limit [7]
vs
 
  HAMLE HEALTH [9]
 
  Cases Loaded [12]
vs
 
  ITD Angry Nerds [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 11

Byes
ITD Angry Nerds, MyoRenew Familia
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Los Spicy Tamales [3]
vs
 
  No Limit [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 18

Byes
Cases Loaded, HAMLE HEALTH
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Turf Management
vs
 
  Los Spicy Tamales
regular season game
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
NO GAMES
July 4th Weekend

Friday, July 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)