Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON COVID POLICIES & LEAGUE RESTART INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball/Curtis Park (Spring 2021)

Thursday, April 8

Double Headers
BOMBERS 2.0
Byes
I'd Hit That, The Misfits, Wheels of Justice
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field
 
  BOMBERS 2.0 [23]
vs
 
  Public Offenders [4]
 
  BOMBERS 2.0 [18]
vs
 
  Bat & Bouje [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 15

Byes
Bat & Bouje, BOMBERS 2.0
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 22

Byes
Public Offenders, Wheels of Justice
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field
 
  I'd Hit That [11]
vs
 
  Bat & Bouje [9]
 
  The Misfits [9]
vs
 
  BOMBERS 2.0 [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 29

Byes
BOMBERS 2.0, I'd Hit That
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field
 
  The Misfits [13]
vs
 
  Bat & Bouje [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 6

Byes
Bat & Bouje, The Misfits
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 13

Byes
Public Offenders, Wheels of Justice
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 20

Byes
BOMBERS 2.0, I'd Hit That
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 27

Byes
Bat & Bouje, The Misfits
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 3

Byes
Public Offenders, The Misfits
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 10

Byes
BOMBERS 2.0, Wheels of Justice
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM
Baseball Field
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)