Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON COVID POLICIES & LEAGUE RESTART INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball/Peacock Park (Spring 2021)

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 20

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM