Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Kickball/Sunview (Spring - 2021)

Friday, March 26

Welcome
Games are being played on the softball field
Byes
Always Forward.. Never Straight!
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 2

Byes
LET'S GOOOOO!!!!.....
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 9

Double Headers
LET'S GOOOOO!!!!.....
Byes
Kick The Dust Up, Looking to Score
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 16

Byes
Sunview Kickers
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 23

Byes
LET'S GOOOOO!!!!.....
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 30

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Kick The Dust Up
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 7

Field has puddles from all the rain in the past 24 hours.
Games moved to June 4th

Friday, May 14

Games moved to June 11th
Canceled due to the rain

Friday, May 21

Double Headers
Looking to Score
Byes
Always Forward.. Never Straight! , LET'S GOOOOO!!!!.....
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 28

No games
Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, June 4

Rainout Make up game from May 7th
Byes
Sunview Kickers
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 11

May 14th Rainout make up game
Byes
Looking to Score
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
1
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)