Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON COVID POLICIES & LEAGUE RESTART INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball/Brian Piccolo Park (Winter 2021)

Monday, January 25

Welcome
Byes
Purple Nurples - Champs
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8
 
  Alcohol-Kicks [6]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 1

Byes
Piccolo Kickers
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 8

Byes
Ballz Deep
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 15

Byes
We GoT THe RuNS!!!
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8
 
  Ballz Deep [9]
vs
 
  Piccolo Kickers [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 22

Byes
Kick It like It's Hot
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8
 
  Ballz Deep [8]
vs
 
  Sit on My Base [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 1

Byes
Sit on My Base
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 8

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Alcohol-Kicks
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 15

Byes
Purple Nurples - Champs
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8
 
  Ballz Deep [7]
vs
 
  Alcohol-Kicks [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
8:00 & 9:00 pm Playoffs start
7:00 Last Reg season Game
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:50 PM
Field 8
 
  Purple Nurples - Champs [25]
vs
 
  Piccolo Kickers [1]
Reg season Game
 
  Piccolo Kickers [0]
vs
 
  Kick It like It's Hot [22]
Playoffs
 
  Alcohol-Kicks [3]
vs
 
  We GoT THe RuNS!!! [16]
Playoffs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM
Field 8
 
  Sit on My Base [0]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 7:55 PM
Field 8

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)