Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball/Flamingo Park (Summer 2019)

Sponsors

Thursday, July 18

Double Headers
Wheels of Justice
Byes
Flamingo's Gringos, Racket Wynwood, South Beach Sluggers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 25

Games are canceled due to the weather

Thursday, August 8

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Racket Wynwood [13]
vs
 
  Bombers 2.0 [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 15

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 22

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 19

Byes
Bombers 2.0, Wheels of Justice
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 26

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Bombers 2.0, Public Offenders
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 3

Byes
Flamingo's Gringos, Wheels of Justice
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 10

Byes
Public Offenders, South Beach Sluggers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Regular Season Game
 
  Flamingo's Gringos [15]
vs
 
  Bombers 2.0 [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 17

Byes
Racket Wynwood, Wheels of Justice
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)