Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Thursday Coed Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Summer 2019)

Thursday, June 27

Welcome
Byes
DISCO NO RECO , Pitch Please
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Royalty [1]
vs
 
  Kickelob Ultra [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 4

NO GAMES
July 4th

Thursday, July 11

Byes
The Steel Shins, Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  PowerBallers [3]
vs
 
  Royalty [9]
 
  Pitch Please [7]
vs
 
  DISCO NO RECO [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 18

Byes
Great Balls of Fire, PowerBallers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickelob Ultra [9]
vs
 
  Pitch Please [5]
 
  Weather Permitting [11]
vs
 
  Royalty [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 25

Byes
Kickelob Ultra, Royalty
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 1

Byes
DISCO NO RECO , Pitch Please
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 8

Byes
The Steel Shins, Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 15

Byes
Great Balls of Fire, PowerBallers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 22

Byes
Kickelob Ultra, Royalty
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 29

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Great Balls of Fire, Pitch Please
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 5

FB-Playoff Rosters
  8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)