Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball/Brian Piccolo Park (Summer 2019)

Monday, June 24

Welcome
Byes
ATC FLY, Ball so hard, Drink.Kick.Repeat., FreeBallerz
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
Field 7 - Youth Field
 
  Suns II [5]
vs
 
  Saved by the Ball [14]
 
  Recess All-Stars 2.0 [24]
vs
 
  Suns [3]
 
  Lads FC [13]
vs
 
  Kickin it Old School [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
 
  Lads FC [16]
vs
 
  Suns [2]
Field 7 - Youth Field
 
  Balls & Chains [1]
vs
 
  FreeBallerz [16]
 
  ATC FLY [3]
vs
 
  Ball so hard [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

Games canceled due to the weather
Games moved to August 12th

Monday, July 15

Double Headers
Balls & Chains
Byes
Ball so hard
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
 
  ATC FLY [12]
vs
 
  Suns II [0]
 
  Lads FC [22]
vs
 
  Alive and Kicking [3]
Field 7 - Youth Field
 
  Suns [0]
vs
 
  Balls & Chains [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

Double Headers
Ball so hard
Byes
Balls & Chains
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
 
  Suns II
vs
 
  Suns
Field 7 - Youth Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
Field 7 - Youth Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
Field 7 - Youth Field
 
  Suns
vs
 
  ATC FLY

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 12

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Softball Field 6
Field 7 - Youth Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 19

PLAYOFFS
  7:00 PM
Softball Field 6
Field 7 - Youth Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 2

PLAYOFFS
LABOR DAY
NO GAMES