Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Monday Coed Soccer/Central Broward (Winter 2019)

Monday, January 14

Welcome
Byes
Internazionale, Virgin United
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 21

  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  INTER Miami [4]
vs
 
  The Expendables [4]
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [0]
vs
 
  Squad Goals [5]
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 28

  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B
 
  Internazionale [3]
vs
 
  INTER Miami [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 4

  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  2 Goals 1 Cup [2]
vs
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [0]
 
  Broward Ballers [3]
vs
 
  INTER Miami [2]
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 11

  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  Squad Goals [7]
vs
 
  Internazionale [1]
Field 3B
 
  Virgin United [2]
vs
 
  INTER Miami [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 18

  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  INTER Miami [3]
vs
 
  Squad Goals [6]
Field 3B
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [5]
vs
 
  Virgin United [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 25

FB-Playoff Rosters
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B
 
  Squad Goals [1]
vs
 
  Broward Ballers [2]
 
  Internazionale [4]
vs
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 4

  7:30 PM
Field 3A

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
 
  Internazionale [0]
vs
 
  INTER Miami [3]
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)