ALL LEAGUES & EVENTS ARE TEMPORARILY POSTPONED FOR COVID-19. PLEASE VIEW OUR ALERTS PAGE HERE FOR UPDATED INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Duty Dodgers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Duty Dodgers

Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2019) - OPEN
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, March 27

Welcome
7:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fighting Soldiers
Win
48 - 46

Wednesday, April 3

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
WE THE BEST
Win
40 - 38

Wednesday, April 10

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Mamba Mentality
Loss
28 - 42

Wednesday, April 17

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Fighting Soldiers
Loss
42 - 46

Wednesday, May 8

8:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
WE THE BEST
Win
53 - 35

Wednesday, May 15

8:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dubs Only
Loss
54 - 62

Wednesday, May 22

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
White Team
Win
58 - 55

Wednesday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
White Team
Loss
45 - 56

Wednesday, June 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors