ALL LEAGUES & EVENTS ARE TEMPORARILY POSTPONED FOR COVID-19. PLEASE VIEW OUR ALERTS PAGE HERE FOR UPDATED INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
Dubs Only plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Dubs Only

Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2019) - OPEN
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 0 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

8:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
White Team
Win
59 - 42

Wednesday, April 10

8:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Fighting Soldiers
Win
101 - 39

Wednesday, May 8

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Mamba Mentality
Win
53 - 52

Wednesday, May 15

8:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Duty Dodgers
Win
62 - 54

Wednesday, May 22

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fighting Soldiers
Win
94 - 42

Wednesday, May 29

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mamba Mentality
Win
61 - 46

Wednesday, June 5

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
WE THE BEST
Win
62 - 41

Wednesday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
WE THE BEST
Win
51 - 42

Wednesday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
White Team
Win
65 - 35

Wednesday, June 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2019)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Dubs Only
Thursday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Fall 2019)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dubs Only - CHAMPS
Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Summer 2019)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dubs Only
Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Winter 2019)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dubs Only CHAMPS!
Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Fall 2018)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball