ALL LEAGUES & EVENTS ARE TEMPORARILY POSTPONED FOR COVID-19. PLEASE VIEW OUR ALERTS PAGE HERE FOR UPDATED INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
White Team plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

White Team

Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2019) - OPEN
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

8:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dubs Only
Loss
42 - 59

Wednesday, April 10

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
WE THE BEST
Loss
44 - 47

Wednesday, May 8

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Fighting Soldiers
Loss
55 - 70

Wednesday, May 15

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mamba Mentality
Win
55 - 44

Wednesday, May 22

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Duty Dodgers
Loss
55 - 58

Wednesday, May 29

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
WE THE BEST
Loss
36 - 46

Wednesday, June 5

7:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mamba Mentality
Win
57 - 52

Wednesday, June 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mamba Mentality
Win
51 - 45

Wednesday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Duty Dodgers
Win
56 - 45

Wednesday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dubs Only
Loss
35 - 65

Notes

Second Place

Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2019)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Cross
Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Winter 2020)

5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
White Team
Wednesday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Winter 2019)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball