Your Player Page
Basic Pitches plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Basic Pitches

Tuesday Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Fall 2022) - SOCIAL
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 1

Welcome
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonders
Loss
4 - 5

Tuesday, November 15

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bunter’s Anonymous
Win
22 - 10

Tuesday, December 6

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Restaurant Balls International
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, December 13

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ball of Fury
Win
7 - 0

Tuesday, January 3

Next Season - Kickball
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Special K
Loss
5 - 10

Tuesday, January 10

Next Season - Kickball
7:20 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pepto Ballsmol
Win
8 - 6

Tuesday, January 24

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
LFG
Win
19 - 6

Tuesday, January 31

Pick Me VDay
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Can I Kick It
Loss
9 - 20

Tuesday, February 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, February 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Basic Pitches
Tuesday Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Winter 2023)

12 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Fresh Prince of Ball Air
Wednesday Coed Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Winter 2022)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Basic Pitches
Tuesday Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Summer 2022)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Basic Pitches
Tuesday Kickball/Jose Marti Park (SPRING 2022)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Basic Pitches
Tuesday Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Winter 2022)

7 Players in Common

Kickball