Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON COVID POLICIES & LEAGUE RESTART INFO: https://www.southfloridaclubsport.com/page/Alert
dade county pitbulls plays in a Softball league
 
Team

dade county pitbulls

Wednesday Men's Softball/Douglas & Peacock Park (Summer 2 2019) - National League
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 21

Welcome
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rip -N- Dip
Loss
1 - 11
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Vision fellas
Tie
12 - 12

Wednesday, September 11

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sofa King Good
Loss
12 - 19

Wednesday, September 18

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Dongcarlo's
Loss
8 - 11

Wednesday, October 30

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Abusement Park
Win
31 - 10

Tuesday, November 5

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Soft Balls
Loss
26 - 27

Wednesday, November 6

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Chef's Salty Balls
Win
7 - 0

Wednesday, December 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Chef's Salty Balls
Win
7 - 0

Wednesday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Soft Balls
Loss
7 - 16

Wednesday, December 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, January 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Dade County Pitbulls -C
Sunday Men's Softball/Tropical Park (Winter 2021)

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Dade County Pitbulls
Sunday Men's Softball/Doral Meadows Park (Winter 2021)

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Boom team
Monday Men's Softball/Peacock Park (Winter 2020)

3 Players in Common

Softball
 
dade county pitbulls
Wednesday Men's Softball/Peacock Park (Winter 2020)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball