Basketball Schedule

Thursday Open Basketball/Salvation Army (Spring 2019)

Thursday, March 28

Welcome
Byes
5 Boroughs, Next Level 305
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM
Court 1
 
  Marksmen [63]
vs
 
  3's For Days [71]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Silver Alerts [37]
vs
 
  Next Level 305 [43]
 
  5 Boroughs [59]
vs
 
  Marksmen [35]
 
  Hoop There it Is [50]
vs
 
  3's For Days [71]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  3's For Days [85]
vs
 
  Next Level 305 [66]
 
  Silver Alerts [40]
vs
 
  5 Boroughs [60]
 
  Marksmen [53]
vs
 
  Hoop There it Is [42]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

NO GAMES
SHATTERED BACKBOARD

Thursday, May 9

FB-Playoff Rosters
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Silver Alerts [51]
vs
 
  3's For Days [105]
 
  Marksmen [50]
vs
 
  5 Boroughs [52]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Hoop There it Is [46]
vs
 
  Silver Alerts [46]
 
  Next Level 305 [42]
vs
 
  Marksmen [58]
 
  3's For Days [70]
vs
 
  5 Boroughs [47]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

  7:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Next Level 305 [56]
vs
 
  Silver Alerts [55]
 
  3's For Days [65]
vs
 
  Marksmen [60]
 
  5 Boroughs [58]
vs
 
  Hoop There it Is [42]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

Silver Alerts forfeited to Marksmen .
Double Headers
5 Boroughs, Next Level 305
  7:50 PM 8:40 PM 9:30 PM
Court 1
 
  5 Boroughs [65]
vs
 
  3's For Days [70]
 
  5 Boroughs [72]
vs
 
  Next Level 305 [48]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 7:50 PM
Court 1
 
  Silver Alerts [35]
vs
 
  Marksmen [49]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:50 PM 8:40 PM
Court 1
 
  Marksmen [35]
vs
 
  5 Boroughs [41]
 
  Hoop There it Is [81]
vs
 
  3's For Days [74]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:50 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)