Kickball Schedule

Thursday Coed Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Fall 2 2018)

Sponsors

Thursday, November 29

Welcome
Byes
We Do Kickin Right!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 6

Byes
Lydecker Diaz
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  We Do Kickin Right! [7]
vs
 
  Sun's Out Guns Out [0]
Suns out Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 13

Byes
Chanty's Still Late #MorePlanB- CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 27

NO GAMES
Holiday Break

Thursday, January 3

Byes
One Kick Wonders
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 10

Byes
Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 17

Byes
Sun's Out Guns Out
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 31

Byes
Great Balls of Fire
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 7

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Chanty's Still Late #MorePlanB- CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 14

Valentine's Day

Thursday, February 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)