Pop-Pop plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Pop-Pop

Tuesday Coed Volleyball/Pace Park (Winter 2019) - REC
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, March 26

Welcome
6:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Net Ninjas
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, April 2

Forfeit to Set What Your Mama Gave Ya! Loss

Tuesday, April 16

7:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sandy Balls
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, April 23

6:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Just The Tip
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, April 30

Forfeit to Kiss My Ace Loss

Tuesday, May 7

Win by forfeit against Beach Better Have My Money Win

Tuesday, May 28

Forfeit to 4 Play on Sand Loss

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kiss My Ace
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors