Ball so hard plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Ball so hard

Monday Coed Kickball/Brian Piccolo Park (Winter 2019) - EAST DIV
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, March 11

9:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Home
vs
One BeatE'm
Win
19 - 4

Monday, March 18

7:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Recess All-Stars
Win
8 - 1

Monday, March 25

9:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
A Culture Club Athletics
Win
19 - 0

Monday, April 1

8:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Home
vs
The Old Kids On The Block
Loss
12 - 13

Monday, April 15

9:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Home
vs
B Culture Club Athletics
Win
17 - 10

Monday, April 22

8:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
23 - 13

Monday, April 29

8:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Home
vs
Pitches still be trippin 2.0
Win
6 - 5

Monday, June 3

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Home
vs
B Culture Club Athletics
Win
28 - 11

Monday, June 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Baseball Field 6
 
Home
vs
Pitches still be trippin 2.0
Win
18 - 6

Monday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Baseball Field 6  
Winner of
 
  The Old Kids On The Block
and
 
  One BeatE'm

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Ball so hard - Champs
Monday Coed Kickball/Brian Piccolo Park (FALL 2018)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball