Kickball Schedule

Monday Kickball/Peacock Park (Spring 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, April 15

Double Headers
Pitches Be Trippin
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Free Ballers [3]
vs
 
  Cherry Poppers [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

Double Headers
Free Ballers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Free Ballers [4]
vs
 
  Globo Gym [12]
 
  Suck My Kick [8]
vs
 
  Free Ballers [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

FB-Playoff Rosters
Double Headers
Suck My Kick
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Suck My Kick [9]
vs
 
  Globo Gym [10]
 
  Suck My Kick [9]
vs
 
  Cherry Poppers [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

Double Headers
Globo Gym
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Cherry Poppers [9]
vs
 
  Globo Gym [10]
 
  Globo Gym [6]
vs
 
  Suck My Kick [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

No Games
Memorial Weekend

Monday, June 3

Double Headers
Cherry Poppers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Globo Gym [8]
vs
 
  Cherry Poppers [6]
 
  Free Ballers [10]
vs
 
  Suck My Kick [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Peacock Park Closed
GAMES AT JOSE MARTI PARK

Monday, June 17

PEACOCK Park Closed
GAMES MOVED TO JOSE MARTI
Double Headers
Pitches Be Trippin
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
PEACOCK Park Closed
GAMES MOVED TO JOSE MARTI
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Park Closed
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)