Soccer Schedule

Monday Coed Soccer/Central Broward (Spring 2019)

Monday, April 1

Welcome
Byes
Miami Fusion
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B
 
  Goaldiggers [3]
vs
 
  Squad Goals [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 8

Byes
Internazionale
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [0]
vs
 
  Miami Fusion [5]
Field 3B
 
  Broward Ballers [1]
vs
 
  Goaldiggers [3]
 
  Squad Goals [5]
vs
 
  2 Goals 1 Cup [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 15

Byes
Broward Ballers
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  Miami Fusion [0]
vs
 
  Squad Goals [4]
Field 3B
 
  Goaldiggers [1]
vs
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

Byes
Skippers & Friends
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

Byes
2 Goals 1 Cup
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Snackers United
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Byes
Goaldiggers
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

Byes
CHICKEN SOUP, Squad Goals, Virgin United
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Memorial Day
No Games

Monday, June 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
Playoffs
Round 1
Playoffs
Round 1
Playoffs
Round 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Field 3B
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals
Field 3B
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)