Kickball Schedule

Thursday Coed Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Winter 2019)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 14

Welcome
Byes
Chanty's Still Late #MorePlanB, Kickaholics Anonymous, New Kicks on the Block, We Do Kicken Right Remix
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 21

Byes
We Do Kicken Right Remix, Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  First Miami [6]
vs
 
  Kickelob Ultra [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

Byes
First Miami, Great Balls of Fire
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickaholics Anonymous [0]
vs
 
  We Do Kicken Right Remix [7]
Kickaholics Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

Byes
Great Balls of Fire, Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
Chanty's Still Late #MorePlanB, Kickelob Ultra
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
Kickaholics Anonymous, We Do Kicken Right Remix
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Byes
Kickelob Ultra, New Kicks on the Block
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Byes
Kickaholics Anonymous, Kickelob Ultra
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  First Miami [14]
vs
 
  Weather Permitting [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

FB-Playoff Rosters
Double Headers
Kickaholics Anonymous
Byes
First Miami, Great Balls of Fire, New Kicks on the Block
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)