Kickball Schedule

Thursday Coed Kickball/Jose Marti Park (Winter 2019)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 14

Welcome
Byes
Chanty's Still Late #MorePlanB, Kickaholics Anonymous, New Kicks on the Block, We Do Kicken Right Remix
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 21

Byes
We Do Kicken Right Remix, Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  First Miami [6]
vs
 
  Kickelob Ultra [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

Byes
First Miami, Kickelob Ultra
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Byes
Kickaholics Anonymous, New Kicks on the Block
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

Byes
First Miami, Great Balls of Fire
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

Byes
Great Balls of Fire, Weather Permitting
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
Chanty's Still Late #MorePlanB, Kickelob Ultra
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
Kickaholics Anonymous, We Do Kicken Right Remix
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Byes
Kickelob Ultra, New Kicks on the Block
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

PLAYOFFS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

PLAYOFFS

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS