Softball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Softball - PJ Meli/Sunview Park (Winter 2019)

Tuesday, January 15

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Lucky Charms , Luke Warm, The Breezer's, We’re Old - Champs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 22

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers , JEG-Sluggers, No Glove No Love, O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Breezer's [11]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [22]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 29

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Lucky Charms , Luke Warm, The Breezer's, We’re Old - Champs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 5

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers , JEG-Sluggers, No Glove No Love, O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Breezer's [1]
vs
 
  Lucky Charms [22]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 12

Games are at Sunview
The rest of the games will be at Sunview Park.
Byes
Luke Warm, We’re Old - Champs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  O'Connell Racing [12]
vs
 
  The Breezer's [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 19

Byes
JEG-Sluggers, No Glove No Love
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Lucky Charms [12]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 26

Rainout
Games canceled due to the weather.

Tuesday, March 5

Byes
JEG-Sluggers, O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Luke Warm [27]
vs
 
  Ice Cold Pitchers [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 12

Byes
Lucky Charms , Luke Warm
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Glove No Love [11]
vs
 
  The Breezer's [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 19

Rained Out
Canceled Games

Tuesday, March 26

We might start playoffs at 9:00 pm.

Tuesday, April 2

Double Headers
JEG-Sluggers
Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers , Lucky Charms , O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Breezer's [2]
vs
 
  JEG-Sluggers [11]
 
  JEG-Sluggers [13]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

Byes
O'Connell Racing, The Breezer's
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Lucky Charms [19]
vs
 
  JEG-Sluggers [3]
 
  Luke Warm [18]
vs
 
  No Glove No Love [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
9 pm Playoffs start
7pm and 8pm regular season
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Luke Warm [16]
vs
 
  O'Connell Racing [6]
 
  Ice Cold Pitchers [6]
vs
 
  We’re Old - Champs [29]
9pm game is the first playoff game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Schedule will be posted on 4/17
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Glove No Love [11]
vs
 
  Lucky Charms [20]
 
  The Breezer's [1]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Schedule will be posted on 4/17
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Luke Warm [6]
vs
 
  Lucky Charms [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)