Softball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Softball - PJ Meli/Sunview Park (Winter 2019)

Tuesday, January 15

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Lucky Charms , Luke Warm, The Breezer's, We’re Old
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 22

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers , JEG-Sluggers, No Glove No Love, O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Breezer's [11]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [22]
 
  Lucky Charms [9]
vs
 
  We’re Old [23]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 29

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Lucky Charms , Luke Warm, The Breezer's, We’re Old
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 5

Games are at PJ Meli
Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers , JEG-Sluggers, No Glove No Love, O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  The Breezer's [1]
vs
 
  Lucky Charms [22]
 
  We’re Old [23]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 12

Games are at Sunview
The rest of the games will be at Sunview Park.
Byes
Luke Warm, We’re Old
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  O'Connell Racing [12]
vs
 
  The Breezer's [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 19

Byes
JEG-Sluggers, No Glove No Love
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  We’re Old [17]
vs
 
  O'Connell Racing [1]
 
  Lucky Charms [12]
vs
 
  Luke Warm [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 26

Rainout
Games canceled due to the weather.

Tuesday, March 5

Byes
JEG-Sluggers, O'Connell Racing
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Luke Warm [27]
vs
 
  Ice Cold Pitchers [3]
 
  We’re Old [18]
vs
 
  The Breezer's [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 12

Byes
Lucky Charms , Luke Warm
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  We’re Old [7]
vs
 
  JEG-Sluggers [0]
 
  No Glove No Love [11]
vs
 
  The Breezer's [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 19

Rained Out
Canceled Games

Tuesday, March 26

We might start playoffs at 9:00 pm.
Byes
Luke Warm, No Glove No Love
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 2

Double Headers
Luke Warm
Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers , Lucky Charms , The Breezer's
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Playoffs Start 9pm

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)