Softball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Softball/Flamingo Park (Fall 2018)

Wednesday, November 7

Welcome
Byes
Off In Public
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Mahi-mahi [14]
vs
 
  Merchant One [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 14

Byes
Bombers CHAMPS!
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Blufin Beach Club [19]
vs
 
  Mahi-mahi [8]
 
  Merchant One [8]
vs
 
  Off In Public [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 28

Double Headers
Off In Public
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Mahi-mahi [12]
vs
 
  Off In Public [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

Double Headers
Mahi-mahi
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Merchant One [7]
vs
 
  Mahi-mahi [22]
 
  Mahi-mahi [9]
vs
 
  Bombers CHAMPS! [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

Double Headers
Off In Public
Byes
Blufin Beach Club, Bombers CHAMPS!
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Off In Public [18]
vs
 
  Merchant One [7]
 
  Off In Public [14]
vs
 
  Mahi-mahi [12]
Game was on the 5th inning

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 19

FB-Playoff Rosters
Double Headers
Bombers CHAMPS!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bombers CHAMPS! [14]
vs
 
  Merchant One [3]
 
  Mahi-mahi [7]
vs
 
  Blufin Beach Club [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 26

NO GAMES
Holiday Break

Wednesday, January 2

NO GAMES
Happy New Years!

Wednesday, January 9

Double Headers
Blufin Beach Club, Bombers CHAMPS!
Byes
Mahi-mahi
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Merchant One [7]
vs
 
  Bombers CHAMPS! [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Merchant One [7]
vs
 
  Mahi-mahi [15]
 
  Mahi-mahi [8]
vs
 
  Bombers CHAMPS! [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)