Basketball Schedule

Thursday Mens Basketball/Jose Marti (Fall 2017)

Thursday, December 7

Welcome
Byes
07 Cavs, Blouses, JEG BALLERS, SWF, UNKWN
  6:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Brickhouse [38]
vs
 
  Semper P [67]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 14

Byes
SWF
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  UNKWN [71]
vs
 
  JEG BALLERS [87]
 
  Brickhouse [44]
vs
 
  Blouses [68]
 
  07 Cavs [22]
vs
 
  Semper P [69]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 4

Byes
Brickhouse
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Blouses [0]
vs
 
  Semper P [20]
 
  SWF [73]
vs
 
  UNKWN [58]
 
  07 Cavs [62]
vs
 
  JEG BALLERS [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 11

Byes
07 Cavs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Blouses
vs
 
  SWF

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 18

Byes
UNKWN
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  SWF
vs
 
  07 Cavs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 25

Byes
Blouses
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  SWF
vs
 
  JEG BALLERS
 
  Semper P
vs
 
  UNKWN

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 1

Byes
Brickhouse
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  UNKWN
vs
 
  07 Cavs
 
  SWF
vs
 
  Semper P

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 8

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Semper P
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Blouses
vs
 
  07 Cavs
 
  Brickhouse
vs
 
  SWF

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 15

Byes
Semper P
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  07 Cavs
vs
 
  SWF
 
  UNKWN
vs
 
  Blouses

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Championship Night
Winter Season Begins
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
1
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM
1
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)